Delete your account
How to delete your account and what we keep.
Updated 06/11/2026
Sign in, open My account → Profile and security and choose Delete account. You can also email business@en-so.asia from the address registered to your account.
You cannot delete your account while you have an order that has been paid but not yet delivered.
Your name, sign-in details and saved addresses are deleted. Order and transaction records are kept for the period required by Japan's Secondhand Articles Dealer Act and tax law, as described in our Privacy policy.
Was this article helpful?